“通过 2017 企业未能纳入一个充满活力的组成部分纳入其商业模式将逐渐失去市场份额给那些做; 和大多数谁不这样做就会被市场淘汰的用 2020 或更早。“


世界正在发生变化......并与它一起, 我们如何做生意. 你将被定位为成功和繁荣的未来十年? 你仍然会围绕? 谁将会引导你成长?

我是医生. 吉姆Alvino, “你的吸引力商务教练法。”我引领企业教练的新品种, 我可以告诉你这一点 - 照旧是不会削减它了.


也许你已经看到或感觉到这个迹象在你自己的生活或企业, 而这也正是我可以帮...

我已经登录成千上万的辅导课的时间与数十家客户遍布世界各地 - 并且只是看到了这一切. 企业失败了,因为他们不知道如何吸引客户, 销售, 或利润. 他们不知道如何注入至关重要的精力投入到自己的产品和服务. 他们不知道如何把它周围的一切.

我的 客户端吸引型号 (CAM)™ 通过确保解决这些问题无论是精力充沛以及市场的推动力量所从事的所有关键业务活动. 我的教练采用的吸引力高级法; 神经科学和量子力学的基本原理; 量子意识的最新原则, 心态和财富的吸引力; 随着设计的创新经营手法 21ST 世纪成功.

点击框下载我最近的一篇文章中生活企业家杂志权, “量子™观察法: 怎么看,吸引更多个人发展的机会和繁荣”.

下面就来制作 2016 您最好的一年还没有!


吉姆Alvino由韦恩·阿林根赞同

韦恩阿林根是前总统候选人, 该 2008 自由意志副总统候选人, 一个自由意志论者保守音箱, 政治人格和国家媒体的超级巨星. 他是最终的资本主义福音: 蓝领S.O.B. (屠夫的儿子) 原来常春藤联盟, 首席执行官, 连续创业者, 小企业冠军, 和资本主义的捍卫者.

韦恩今天是一个脱口秀主持人, #1 全国畅销书作家 (金融类别, 经济学, 与保守政治), 企业音箱, 电视/电台评论员. 他是一个普通客人在福克斯新闻频道, 还有数百名国家和地方电台横跨美国显示, 超过 1000 每年在媒体上露面.

“By 2017 businesses that fail to incorporate an energetic component into their Business Model will progressively lose market share to those that do; and most who fail to do so will be out of business by 2020 or sooner.”

The world is changing… and along with it, how we do business. Will you be positioned to succeed and thrive in the next decade? Will you still be around? Who will guide your growth?

I’m Dr. Jim Alvino, “Your Law of Attraction Business Coach.” I lead the new breed in business coaching, and I can tell you this – business as usual just won’t cut it anymore.

Maybe you’ve already seen or felt the signs of this in your own life or enterprise, and that’s where I can help…

I’ve logged thousands of hours of coaching sessions with dozens of clients all over the world – and have just about seen it all. Businesses are failing because they don’t know how to attract clients, sales, or profits. They don’t know how to infuse vital energy into their products and services. And they don’t know how to turn it all around.

My Client Attraction Model (CAM)™ solves these problems by assuring that both the energetic as well as market driven forces are engaged in all critical business activity. My coaching incorporates Advanced Law of Attraction; the fundamentals of neuroscience and quantum mechanics; the very latest principles of Quantum Consciousness, mindset and wealth attraction; along with innovative business practices designed for 21st Century success.

Click on the box to the right to download my recent article in Lifestyle Entrepreneur Magazine, “Law of Quantum Observation™: How to See and Attract More Opportunities for Personal Growth and Prosperity”.

Here’s to making 2015 your best year yet!

Jim Alvino Endorsed by Wayne Allyn Root

Wayne Allyn Root is a former Presidential candidate, the 2008 Libertarian Vice Presidential nominee, a Libertarian-conservative speaker, political personality and national media superstar. He is the ultimate Capitalist Evangelist: a blue-collar S.O.B. (son of a butcher) turned Ivy Leaguer, CEO, serial entrepreneur, champion of small business, and defender of capitalism.

Wayne is today a talk show host, #1 national bestselling author (in the categories of Finance, Economics, and Conservative Politics), business speaker, and TV/radio commentator. He is a regular guest on Fox News Channel, as well as hundreds of national and local radio shows across the USA, with over 1000 media appearances annually.