关于Jim

符合博士. 吉姆Alvino

博士. 吉姆Alvino的创始人和总裁 赚钱你的利基, 公司., 商业咨询公司 MINE致力于“帮助创业者去追求自己利润的热情。”他就是吸引力教练和主持人的著名企业成功的教练和认证法. 吉姆被称为“你的吸引企业教练法”,他在帮助各种规模的企业成功进入行动,并在工作场所营造一种LOA文化.

在这方面的能力, 他曾与保险公司合作, 房地产公司, 高档的度假村和酒店, 娱乐业等场所,以帮助目标设定, 增加销售和吸引客户的理想和关系.

主教练〜国际喇叭〜作者

除了他自己的高端客户, 吉姆一直在为JT福克斯组织起一个独立的承包商 2011, 曾出访遍布世界JT福克斯, 并拥有数十家客户,从初创到非常完善的企业寻找成长.

他的执教经验包括战略规划, 品牌和营销, 励志演讲, 创造性地解决问题, 开发一个成功的心态成功, 和扬声器培训. 他是一个获奖的教育记者,最近收到了JT福克斯忠诚度和一致性奖.

吉姆的高度赞誉书, 资源管理器的指南吸引力法则: 如何利用量子心的幸福和成功 (2013), 建立了自己的名人权威景点大师的法. 在里面, 以及通过他的 LOA认证计划 吉姆解释神经科学和量子物理学的是吸引力法则的真正基础的基本原则.

吉姆拥有博士学位. 在波士顿大学的哲学, 一直练习冥想 25 岁月, 已认证的冥想教练,并在父母的天才儿童写了两本书的小/褐色 (1985 & 1989). 他是一个屡获殊荣的教育记者和特约作者,畅销书, 走进你的视觉 (2012). 正是在他的,他首先介绍了量子物理学的原理和法的吸引力等基础研究生, 这是他自那以后纳入他的生活和商业.

吉姆也一直在吸引无线电法一个有特色的主机. 他的节目听众, “点击进入量子心,“了解了最深, 最丰富的来源为体现一个人的梦想.

在一个长期而成功的职业生涯中上层管理, 吉姆经营一家出版公司,并已在高管的几个国家组织, 包括由演员休·奥布赖恩启动奠定了基础. 他带来了他的所有学到的知识, 专业知识和智慧,承担了自己的公司,并指导实践. 吉姆是致力于个人成长, 改造, 并走出自己的舒适区,以种植.

兴趣在吉姆说在你的事件之一? 点击这里 了解更多关于吉姆的主题演讲, 研讨会, 研讨会, 励志讲座, 毕业演讲, 和业务培训.

大企业客户


吉姆和他的妻子玛格丽特住在亨廷顿海滩, 加利福尼亚州,你可能会发现他们在沙滩上他们的实验室培养幸田来未高空耐力赛或运行.


全球社区支持

吉姆还热衷于促进地方是真正需要国际社会. 这就是为什么景点培训学院高级法律支持 普拉萨德项目 在SYDA基金会. 该普拉萨德项目是一个慈善组织,致力于为有需要的人民和社区提供救济和利他服务促发展. 请在下面的免税捐款. 谢谢您的捐款.

要了解别人怎么说约吉姆, 点击这里.

获奖教练
吸引力吉姆教学高级法

About Jim

Meet Dr. Jim Alvino

Dr. Jim Alvino is founder and president of Monetize Your Niche, Inc., a business consulting firm MYNdedicated to “helping entrepreneurs to pursue their passion for profit.” He is a celebrated business success coach and certified Law of Attraction trainer and facilitator. Jim is known “Your Law of Attraction Business Coach” for his success in helping companies of all sizes get into action and create an LOA culture in the workplace.

In this capacity, he has worked with insurance companies, real estate offices, high-end resorts and hotels, the entertainment industry and other venues to help with goal setting, increasing sales and attracting ideal clients and relationships.

Coach ~ International Speaker ~ Author

In addition to his own high-end clients, Jim has been an independent contractor for the JT Foxx Organization since 2011, has toured all over the World JT Foxx, and has dozens of clients ranging from start-ups to very well established companies looking to grow.

His coaching expertise includes strategic planning, branding and marketing, motivational speaking, creative problem solving, developing a winning mindset for success, and speaker training. He has been an award-winning educational journalist and recently received the JT Foxx Loyalty and Consistency Award.

Jim’s highly acclaimed book, Explorer’s Guide to the Law of Attraction: How to Tap into the Quantum Heart for Happiness and Success (2013), established his celebrity authority as a Law of Attraction guru. In it, as well as through his LOA Certification Programs Jim explains the fundamentals of neuroscience and quantum physics that are the true foundation of Law of Attraction.

Jim has a PhD. in philosophy from Boston College, has been practicing meditation for 25 years, has been a certified meditation instructor and has written two books for Little/Brown on parenting gifted children (1985 & 1989). He is an award-winning educational journalist and a contributing author to the best-selling book, Step into Your Vision (2012). It was during his graduate studies that he was first introduced to the principles of quantum physics and other underpinnings of the Law of Attraction, which he has incorporated into his life and business ever since.

Jim also has been a featured host on Law of Attraction Radio. Listeners of his show, “Tap into the Quantum Heart,” learned about the deepest, richest source for manifesting one’s dreams.

During a long and successful career in upper management, Jim had run a publishing company and had been the top executive for several national organizations, including a foundation started by actor Hugh O’Brian. He brings all of his acquired knowledge, expertise and wisdom to bear in his own company and coaching practice. Jim is committed to personal development, transformation, and stepping out of his comfort zone in order to grow.

Interested in having Jim speak at one of your events? Click here to learn more about Jim’s keynotes, workshops, seminars, motivational talks, graduation speeches, and business trainings.

Major Corporate Clients


Jim and his wife Margaret live in Huntington Beach, California where you might spot them training for high-altitude endurance races or running on the beach with their lab Koda.


Global Community Support

Jim is also passionate about contributing to the global community where it is truly needed. That is why the Advanced Law of Attraction Training Institute supports the Prasad Project of the SYDA Foundation. The Prasad Project is a philanthropic organization dedicated to providing relief and altruistic service and development for people and communities in need. Please make your tax deductible donation below. Thank you for your donation.

To learn what others are saying about Jim, click here.

Award Winning Coach
Jim Teaching Advanced Law of Attraction