客户端吸引型号™

知道如何识别,吸引你的理想客户是企业的成功是至关重要的. 这是 #1 事情! 然而, 通常在一组 100 以上的企业家和企业主, 只要 3-6% 说,他们知道谁是他们的理想客户是, 更不用说知道如何吸引他们.

如果你的一部分 94-97% 谁不知道或不知道你的理想客户, 那么到底是谁,你要推销, 和什么样的结果你期待?!

市场驱动或景点的外力

有两组在工作力量在吸引着你的理想客户, 这是一个基本的概念,你可以从下面的幻灯片中看到. 第一组的力量在市场驱动, 或“外”磁铁包括理解人口统计/心理描绘, 品牌, 领先一代, 直接反应的营销, 调查, 列表建设, 有证标准物质, 自动回复, 销售渠道等的.

这些都是必要, 甚至是不可或缺的, 驾驶交通,使销售常规工具, 和它们的应用可以说是相当的创意. 但他们并不吸引你想要的结果足够的工具.

景点的充满活力的或内力

在大多数方式来处理客户的吸引力缺少的组件是一个充满活力的组件,包含了一套植根于原则神经科学和量子物理学的故意和预谋的表现技巧. 这是你的超级充电“内部”磁铁, 这是植根于能量的深和普遍的场的存在,其中我们都沉浸和连接.

通过学习驾驭量子法学观察™和其他量子和因果原则, 战略和行动, 你可以体验到更大的满足感和成功为自己以及你的客户.


“我开始以为......法的吸引力是不是束缚法 (它可以降低到更多的东西主要)...像我杜撰的量子观察™法会更不可约法, 一个更基本的法律......”

- 博士. 吉姆Alvino

“是, 如果你想使用这种语言, 好的, 没有量子观察法, 因为你把它, 或观察者效应, 因为我把它, 将不会有明显的宇宙“。

- 博士. 阿米特·哥斯瓦米, 该中心的量子能动主义创始人 (www.amitgoswami.org)


对于QAB小型CD标签博士. Alvino的 客户端吸引型号™是反映在商业教练的新品种同类产品中第一个也是唯一的模型 - 将业务原则及其与意识的进化应用的实践.

来自医生寻找更多关于这个问题在未来几周. Alvino和博士. 哥斯瓦米.

同时, 拿起你的副本 量子加速器蓝图™. 这完全是一个超级打包USB / CD组合在自己的联赛. 该QAB包含的数字版本 资源管理器的指南吸引力法则, 励志演讲视频 这里的居住证明™, 在创新人才培养 量子观察法™, 独家专访博士. 阿米特·哥斯瓦米, 博士. Alvino顶级十几LOA无线网络访谈, 30 分钟,医生私人教练. Alvino, 和更多!! 转至资源页面了解更多信息.

[rev_slider_vc别名=”凸轮”]

Client Attraction Model™

Knowing how to identify and attract your Ideal Client is essential to your success in business. It’s the #1 thing! Yet, typically in a group of 100 or more entrepreneurs and business owners, only 3-6% say they know who their Ideal Clients are, let alone know how to attract them.

If you’re part of the 94-97% who don’t know or aren’t sure about your Ideal Client, then who on earth are you marketing to, and what kind of results are you expecting?!

Market Driven or Outer Forces of Attraction

There are two sets of forces at work in attracting your Ideal Client, which is a Foundational Concept as you can see from the slides below. The first set of forces are the market driven, or “outer” magnets including understanding demographics/psychographics, branding, lead generation, direct response marketing, surveys, list building, CRMs, autoresponders, sales funnels and the like.

These are necessary, even indispensable, conventional tools for driving traffic and making sales, and their applications can be quite creative. But they are not sufficient tools for attracting the results you desire.

Energetic or Inner Forces of Attraction

The missing component in most approaches to client attraction is an Energetic Component that incorporates a set of intentional and deliberate manifestation techniques rooted in the principles neuroscience and quantum physics. These are your super-charged “inner” magnets, which are rooted in the existence of a deep and pervasive field of energy in which we are all immersed and connected.

By learning to harness the Law of Quantum Observation™ and other quantum and causal principles, strategies and actions, you can experience greater satisfaction and success for yourself as well as your clients.


“I started thinking that… the Law of Attraction is not an irreducible law (it can be reduced to something more primary)… something like what I coined as the Law of Quantum Observation™ would be more of an irreducible law, a more fundamental law…”

– Dr. Jim Alvino

”Yes, if you want to use this language, then yes, without the Law of Quantum Observation, as you put it, or the observer effect, as I put it, there would be no manifest universe.”

– Dr. Amit Goswami, Founder of the Center for Quantum Activism (www.amitgoswami.org)


CD label for QAB smallDr. Alvino’s Client Attraction Model™ is the first and only model of its kind that reflects a New Breed in Business Coaching – The practice of aligning business principles and their application with the Evolution of Consciousness.

Look for more on this subject in the weeks ahead from both Dr. Alvino and Dr. Goswami.

In the meantime, pick up your copy of the Quantum Accelerator Blueprint™. This is a super packed USB/CD combo completely in a league of its own. The QAB includes a digital version of Explorer’s Guide to Law of Attraction, video of the inspirational speech Here’s Living Proof™, innovative training on Law of Quantum Observation™, exclusive interviews with Dr. Amit Goswami, Dr. Alvino’s top dozen LOA Radio Network interviews, 30 minutes private coaching with Dr. Alvino, and more!! Go to the Resources Page for more information.