想知道如何得到景点训练的高级法和帮助别人?


加入吉姆Alvino与法的吸引力解锁你的梦想,并学习如何帮助别人! 景点的高级法他的认证计划将帮助你做到这一点. 在一个独特的培训活动, 你被吉姆认证,并学习如何与有点头疼和成本开始自己的教练业务! 根据新的书 - 注定要成为一本畅销书 - 资源管理器的指南吸引力法则: 如何利用量子心的幸福和成功“.


是什么使得它先进?

的吸引力的方案最严格依法专注于如何做的, 公式, 并成功的秘诀......这是很好的,只要他们去. 但他们忽略了潜在为什么所有的工作. 正如杰克·坎菲尔德说:, “吸引力法则是宇宙的不可改变的法则。”是什么让这个如此, 什么使它成为一个不可改变的法则, 是,它遵循量子物理学的原理.

吉姆带来了量子以及神经科学和脑化学的吸引力训练他的法律基础知识一个螺母和螺栓升值. 这将帮助你获得两个更深的了解,并获得了超越自我, 量子心, 吸引和创造你的生活的基础. “毫无疑问,作为创意众生,“吉姆说, “我们是意识的宏大创意表现的缩影,从其中的一切流动. 一旦我们学会了进军 , 我们可以真实,故意制造我们的命运。“


什么是量子心法™?

简单的说, 它是融合 4 “面孔”如下图所示: 心态, 正确的准备, 正确的工具 (模式), 和日常承诺变革实践 (可执行文件). 正如吉姆注意到他 景点采取的行动赞同™系统, “当你采取综合, 一致的做法在生活中几乎所有的东西, 成功成为必然。“

在这面的立方体,你看到的量子心?

景点培训高级法

其中认证计划是适合你?


一天一证书的图像进行现场-300x231

一日双证书的图像进行现场-300x232


红箭商业机会

宇宙爱的行动, 所以现在采取行动,并询问下次有机会得到这个独家培训!

Wondering how you can get ADVANCED Law of Attraction Training AND help others?


Join Jim Alvino to unlock your dreams with the Law of Attraction AND learn how to help others!  His Advanced Law of Attraction Certification Program will help you do just that. In an exclusive training event, you get certified by Jim and learn how to start your own coaching business with little headache or cost! Based on the new book – destined to become a best seller – Explorer’s Guide to the Law of Attraction: How to Tap into the Quantum-Heart for Happiness and Success”.


What makes it advanced?

Most Law of Attraction programs focus strictly on how-to’s, formulas, and recipes for success… which are good as far as they go. But they ignore the underlying WHY it all works. As Jack Canfield says, “the Law of Attraction is the immutable law of the universe.” What makes this so, and what makes it an immutable LAW, is that it obeys the principles of quantum physics.

Jim brings a nuts and bolts appreciation for quantum as well as the basics of neuroscience and brain chemistry to his Law of Attraction training. This helps you gain both a deeper understanding of and access to the Transcendental Self, the Quantum Heart, at the foundation of attracting and creating your life. “There is no question that as creative beings,” Jim says, “we are microcosms of a grand creative manifestation of Consciousness from which everything flows. Once we learn to tap into that, we can truly and deliberately create our destiny.”


What is the Quantum-Heart Method™?

Simply put, it is the integration of 4 “faces” illustrated below: mindset, right preparation, right tools (modalities), and daily commitment to transformational practices (executables). As Jim notes in his Attraction Endorsed by Action™ system, “when you take an integrated, consistent approach to almost anything in life, success becomes inevitable.”

On which face of the cube do you see the Quantum-Heart?

ADVANCED Law of Attraction Training

Which certification program is right for you?


Day-One-Certificate-image-for-site-300x231

Day-Two-Certificate-image-for-site-300x232


Red-arrow-business-opportunity

The Universe loves action, so take action now and inquire about the next opportunity to get this exclusive training!